Dieselstraße 8
D-48324 Sendenhorst

Phone: +49 2526 29 0
Fax: +49 2526 29 3710


Executive Board of Directors: Andreas Hartleif (Chairman), Pascal Heitmar (Vice Chairman), Josef L. Beckhoff, Elke Hartleif

Chairman of Supervisory: Dr. Andreas W. Hillebrand

Registered Office: Sendenhorst

District Court of Münster HRB 8282

VAT registration number DE 123995034

Copyright © 2021-2023

All rights reserved

Any data contained within this domain are copyrighted and must not be used without the consent of the holder of such rights. Links to this page must only connect to the homepage. With the exception of press releases and data/pictures contained therein, information contained on this site must not be reproduced on other sites or in other media.

Contact e-Mail:


The authors do not guarantee that the information provided is current, accurate, complete and are not responsible for its quality. Liability claims against the authors relating to material or intrinsic damages which were caused by the use or the non-use of the information provided or by the use of incorrect or incomplete information are excluded in principle, unless the authors acted provably with intention and gross negligence. Where links are provided directly or indirectly that lie beyond the authors' area of accountability, the authors are liable only to the extent that they were aware of the contents in question and that these were technically feasible and could have reasonably been expected to prevent such use in the case of illegal contents. For any other contents and in particular for damages resulting from the use or non-use of information provided in this way the author of this site is the only party liable and not those who just refer to the respective publication via links. The exclusion of liability shall be considered as a part of the web site. Where certain passages or single wordings contained in the text do not or no longer comply entirely with applicable legal provisions, the contents and validity of the remaining texts of the document shall not be affected.

Image copyright:

Icons made by Becris from
Icons made by Blueprint from
Icons made by DinosoftLabs from
Icons made by Freepik from
Icons made by Good Ware from
Icons made by Kiranshastry from
Icons made by Kmg design from
Icons made by Made by Made from
Icons made by Monkik from
Icons made by Nawicon from
Icons made by Nhor Phai from
Icons made by Noomtah from
Icons made by Payungkead from
Icons made by Prosymbols from
Icons made by Smashicons from
Icons made by Surang from
Icons made by Those Icons from
Icons made by Turkkub from
Icons made by Wanicon from